Tori Sparks’  new live album 'Wait No More’ is available now

“Tori Sparks is an adventurer.” - Rolling Stone


Tori Sparks is an American singer-songwriter living in Barcelona, Spain. She is known for her unconventional lyrics and her blending of folk, rock, and blues influences. Her sixth album, La Huerta, is a collaboration with flamenco fusion trio Calamento.

'La Huerta' (CD)

Tori Sparks La Huerta Album Cover.png
Tori Sparks La Huerta Album Cover.png

'La Huerta' (CD)


"La Huerta is the new album of the American artist who makes her home in Barcelona, Tori Sparks. The new release follows the path of her previous disc El Mar (2014), expanding on [Sparks'] very particular fusion of rock and flamenco flavors. We present La Huerta in an exclusive first look." Rockdelux (Spain)

Add to Cart

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 23, 2017)

  • Original Release Date: 2017

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • 6-Panel Digipak

  • Label: Glass Mountain Records



1. Nature Boy
2. Bitter Seeds
3. La Leyenda del Tiempo
4. Kashmir
5. La Huerta
6. Until Morning
7. Veinte Años
8. Little Wars
9. On My Mind
10. Vete
11. Malena
Bonus Track: Wade in the Water (Live)