Tori Sparks’  new live album 'Wait No More’ is in stores now

“Tori Sparks is an adventurer.” - Rolling Stone


Tori Sparks is an American singer-songwriter living in Barcelona, Spain. She is known for her unconventional lyrics and her blending of folk, rock, and blues influences. Her sixth album, La Huerta, is a collaboration with flamenco fusion trio Calamento.

'Under This Yellow Sun' (CD)


'Under This Yellow Sun' (CD)

10.00 12.00

“Sparks proves herself a soulful songwriter and vocalist who at once manages both strength and vulnerability. An assured, auspicious disc that should bring [Sparks] deserved national attention.” [4 stars]
Creative Loafing (US)

Add to Cart

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 28, 2007)

  • Original Release Date: 2007

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Jewel case includes 8-page booklet

  • Includes bonus music video "Cold War"

  • Label: Glass Mountain Records


1. Cold War
2. Out of the Void
3. Free
4. Under the Rug
5. Most Alone
6. Poison Well


7. Providence RI
8. Under This Yellow Sun
9. Peace of Soul
10. Caged Bird
11. Where is the Love
12. Carry Us