Tori Sparks’  new live album 'Wait No More’ is available now

“Tori Sparks is an adventurer.” - Rolling Stone


Tori Sparks is an American singer-songwriter living in Barcelona, Spain. She is known for her unconventional lyrics and her blending of folk, rock, and blues influences. Her sixth album, La Huerta, is a collaboration with flamenco fusion trio Calamento.

*NEW* ‘Wait No More’ (Double CD)

Tori Sparks - Wait No More - Double CD Album Cover
Tori Sparks - Wait No More - Double CD Album Cover

*NEW* ‘Wait No More’ (Double CD)


The new album Wait No More was released on Record Store Day 2019 on limited-edition vinyl (April 13th). It was recorded live at the concert at Luz de Gas on September 14th, 2018, and features Tori Sparks, the band Calamento, guitarist El Rubio, with special guests Alba Bioque and Lena Nouar.

This month we celebrate 5 years since the release of the album El Mar, Tori’s first ever collaboration with flamenco fusion musicians Calamento and El Rubio. Throughout the month of October, order the new live record Wait No More and we’ll send you El Mar for free. Just a little something to say thank you for accompanying us on our musical adventure. It wouldn’t have been the same without you!

Thanks for supporting independent music.

Add to Cart

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 26, 2019

  • Original Release Date: 2019

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Label: Glass Mountain Records

  • 6-Panel Digipak




1. Wait No More

2. Everybody Knows

3. Cold War

4. Bitter Seeds

5. Little Wars

6. La Llorona

7. Verde

8. Until Morning

9. Sinner's Shoes

10. La Flor de Estambul


1. La Huerta

2. On My Mind

3. La Leyenda del Tiempo

4. Quizás Quizás Quizás

5. El Mar

6. Out of the Void

7. Veinte Años

8. Mama 

9. Interlude

10. Kashmir